Trip Dates for

2019

Welcome to another wonderful year.


MAY

Sat 4 May -- Mon 6 May -- Labour Day Long Weekend -- Leslie Dam

Sat 11 May -- Motorkhana -- North Maclean

Thur Night 23  May -- 3P Garage -- Underwood

Sat25 May --  Out and About GM and BBQ -- Kawana Sunshine Coast

 

JUNE

Fri 14th June -- Rocky Horror Show -- UQ

Sat 15 Jun -- QRC 1 -- Manumbar

Sun 16 Jun -- Day Trip -- Manumbar area

Sat 22 June -- Mt Coot tha --Planetarium  & BBQ

Mon 24 June -- GM -- Membership Fees Due

 

JULY

Sun 14 July -- RACQ  Motorfest

Mon 22 July-- GM

Sat 27 July --Sun 28 July -- Club's 40th Birthday Weekend – Thunder Bird Park -- Mt Tamborine

 

AUGUST

Sun 11 August -- O'Reilly's                                                                                          

Sun 25 Aug --Day Trip

Mon 26 Aug -- GM

 

SEPTEMBER

Sat 14 Sept -- QRC 2 -- Imbil

Sun 15 Sept --Day Trip -- Imbil area

Mon 23 Sept -- AGM & Sausage Sizzle -- Clubrooms

 

OCTOBER

Sat 5 Oct -- Mon 7 Oct -- Labour Day Long Weekend -- Ballina Beach

Sun 12 Oct -- Bathurst TV Race Day

Sun 27 Oct -- Day Trip

Mon 28 Oct --GM

 

NOVEMBER

Thur 14 Nov --Sun 17 Nov -- WRC -- Coffs Harbour

Mon 25m Nov  -- GM

Sat 30 Nov -- Sun 1  Dec -- Club Christmas Party -- Running Creek Bellthorpe

 

DECEMBER

Sun 15 Dec-- Day Trip

Mon 23 Dec --  Christmas  GM